Sculpture

Posted: May 5, 2015 in My Journal
Tags: , , ,

I have a client who sculpts. He asked Me if I would pose for a Sculpture that he wanted to do. He sent Me the photo below, titled “Plowshare” and told Me, he wanted to replace the male for a female and use my body as the model.

Plowshare  (1)

After, I saw the photo, I had to admit I was flattered, due to  the overall, strength & beauty of the sculpture. And him wanting My female form to represent that, I was in!

As he continues to work on the piece, he sends Me updates. I love watching his creative process unfold the beautiful image. The creative process is a wondrous endeavor. I’m a big fan!

IMG_2431IMG_2432IMG_2455IMG_2488IMG_2541IMG_2558

I am looking forward to the finished sculpture!

Leave a Reply

